Chakra Drop Silver Earrings



Share This Item

Chakra Drop Silver Earrings


Hallmarked 925 silver. Inspired by the seven major chakras, these solid silver drop earrings have seven different gemstones symbolising each of the chakras. I have used faceted iolite, amethyst, blue topaz, citrine, peridot, carnelian and garnet.

The earrings have been designed with a thicker stem to ensure the stones always stays in the correct position and do not spin to the side. All jewellery comes in a beautiful gift box.


0.6cm x 4.6cm, Earrings 0.6cm x 4.6cm




Amethyst, Blue Topaz, Iolite, Garnet, Peridot, Carnelian, Citrine

2 in stock


Free UK Delivery
Next day delivery and worldwide available

You may also like…

Love my Amethyst Angel Wing Earrings!
Wearing them with EVERYTHING!
Emily C, London